SVT has held a second press conference, this time to reveal the artists who will compete at the third and fourth semi finals of Melodifestivalen 2013, to be held in Skellefteå and Malmö respectively. The acts who will take part in the last semi finals are:

Skellefteå - 16th February 2013

  • Eddie Razaz - Alibi
  • Amanda Fondell - Dumb
  • State of Drama - Falling
  • Ravaillacz - En riktig jävla schlager
  • Janet Leon - Heartstrings
  • Caroline af Ugglas - Hon har inte
  • Martin Rolinski - In And Out Of Love
  • Elin Petersson - Island 

Malmö - 23rd February 2013

  • Ralf Gyllenhammar - Bed On Fire
  • Terese Fredenwall - Breaking The Silence
  • Behrang Miri - Jalla Dansa Salwa
  • Lucia Piñera - Must Be Love
  • Army Of Lovers - Rockin' The Ride
  • Ulrik Munther - Tell The World I'm Here
  • Sylvia Vrethammar - Trivialitet
  • Robin Stjernberg - You

As with the first two semi finals, there are returning artists. In Skellefteå, Tommy Körberg returns as part of Ravaillacz after winning as a solo artist in 1969 and 1988. Caroline af Ugglas, who participated in 2007 and narrowly lost out to Malena Ernman in 2009 returns. Also, Martin Rolinski who competed as part of BWO in 2005, 2006, 2008 and 2009 returns to Melodifestivalen.

In Malmö, Ulrik Munther returns after finishing in third place in the 2012 final. Sylvia Vrethammar also returns after last competing in 2002.

Follow Daniel on Twitter - @tewyUK